weracatering.blogg.se

Brave browser review 2016
Brave browser review 2016





brave browser review 2016

If I go to to read about the latest celebrity gossip, I don’t want my browser telling them “hey, this dude shops at – pitch him some apparel websites”! I’m certainly not being paid, and I’m not given any obvious way to “opt out”. I’m not being told to whom it is being passed, or why or when. What is happening is that my information is being “passed around” to these various sites. Or, if we were planning a family trip, and a family member sent me an email about it on gmail, then, when I went to, I would be presented an ad for the same airline that we were considering flying. So, when I would browse an apparel site, such as, on Chrome, I would go to Facebook, and be presented with a ad. Purchasers of my videos may know that I purchase wardrobe for models. However, several years ago, I started to notice something. These are wonderful companies, and they make my life easier. I am not a conspiracy theorist, and I am an avid user of both Facebook and Google and also of Microsoft and Apple.

brave browser review 2016

There have been numerous browsers available over the years, Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Firefox are among the most popular. Typically, I do not give technical advice on computer use, or “tips” on a great online experience. I recommend using the Brave browser for browsing, particularly Archives BBS.Īrchives BBS is a content delivery system for the photographic, video and text works of Felix Dartmouth. Now, in addition to using a non-megacompany browser I also recommend using the following Search Englnes:Īlso, I recommend using the following email site:

brave browser review 2016

Since I originally wrote this post, on, things have gotten more as described below.







Brave browser review 2016